Conference info: May 2nd 2019

20 organizations telling their stories of using sociocracy.

This conference is for people who love thinking about new ways of working together: organizers, leaders, consultants, trainers. 

Love self-management or circular governance? Join us!

People interested in self-governance will come together in an online conference to connect and share their experiences with each other.

Inspiring ideas from passionate thought leaders in the field.

How can tools like sociocracy change the world?

Presenters from 14 countries: Germany, Denmark, United Kingdom, USA, Belgium, Switzerland, Australia, Colombia, Argentina, Italy, Croatia, Netherlands, Spain and India!

Share the news!


Time zones: May 2nd 

Pacific time: 7 am – 1.30 pm
Central time:
9 am – 3.30 pm
Eastern Time: 10 am – 4.30 pm
Såo Paolo11 am-5.30 pm
UTC2 pm- 8.30 pm
London UK3 pm – 9.30 pm
Central Europe16:00 – 22:30
Istanbul19:00 – 0:00
(all other time zones)